‘Cause I’m a beast (Where you at)
I’m unleashed (What’cha doin’)
I’ll sink my teeth (Ya’ll can’t fathom)
I’m a beast (Oh my god)
There ya go (That’s a beast!)
Nah Fo’real (That’s a beast!)
Ya’ll just know that, that’s a beast, it’s been unleashed
‘Cause I’m the beast.

“You failed them! All of them! You put on that Morpher, you turned and you failed!”

You failed again… just like you always do… Now do it again… one last time.

“I won’t.”

You listened to the whispers…

“I won’t.”

You will again…

“No. I won’t.”

Oh by the gods you will…

“I WON’T LET IT HAPPEN AGAIN.”

“NEVER AGAIN.”

“I’M A BEAST. I AM IN CONTROL.”

“I WON’T HURT THEM AGAIN.”
“IT’S MY LIFE, MY POWER TO WIELD.”
“I AM THE BEAST. I AM THE ONE IN CONTROL.”

– [!] Ranger Corps [!] The Whispering Dark [!] Chapter. 2 End [!] –

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.