Character Meme

noche-nightfuse:

aethericseafarer:

noche-nightfuse:

Character Meme

Full Name:
Noche Nightfuse

Gender and Sexuality:
Male, Heterosexual

Pronouns:
He/His

Ethnicity/Species:
Seeker

Birthplace and Birthdate:
Limsa Lominsa

Guilty Pleasures:
And so I cry sometimes when I’m lying in bed
Just to get it all out what’s in my head

Phobias:
And I am feeling (feeling) a little peculiar

What They Would Be Famous For :
And so I wake in the morning and I step outside

What Have They / Would They Gotten Arrested For:
And I take a deep breath and get real high and I

OC(s) You Ship Them With:
Scream from

OC Most Likely To Murder Them:
The top of my lungs

Favorite Book Genre:
What’s goin’ on?

Least Favorite Book Cliche:
And I say

Talents and/or Powers:
– Heey heey [Hey Stud]
– Heey heey [LOL j/k]
– Heey heey [Hey]
– Heey heey [What’s going on??]
– And I say: [Not much, brb.]

Why Someone Might Love Them:
Heey heey heey heeeeey heey

heeeey heey

heey heeey

heey heey

heeey heey

heeey heeeey What’s goin on?

Why Someone Might Hate Them:
And he tries Oh my God I do try I try all the time

How They Change:

In this institution And he prays Oh my God I do pray I pray every single day MYAAH FOR REVOLUTION

Why You Love Them:

And I say Heey heey heey I say Hey? What’s goin on? Heey heey

heey heey

heey heey I say Hey (Just keep it inside) Learn how to hide your feelings YEAH YEAH


I’ll come up with an actual one soon. I apologize for making you read this with your own two eyes. You can thank @tengri-xiv for the dare.

((I SAY HEEEEEEEEEEEY EYYYYYY HEEEEYYY EEEYEYYYYY))

WHAT’S GOIN ON?

We’ve took a wrong turn somewhere.. GO BACK))

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.