Ranger In Need [OOC][LF RP]

its-morphin-time-xiv:

Hello!

its morpin time here! I’m sorta putting my feelers out here for some an RP interest check, I’m wondering if there’s anyone who would like to connect for a bit of Magic.

Due to some oncoming plot and ideas in the works, I’m looking to see if anyone would be willing to teach Astromancy at the request of Ol’ Belladonna herself. 

Astromancy, Astrologian works, the stars, the sects, cards, deck of sixty. The works! Even just the complete basics of the path itself. OOCly I had just reached 70, and I want to take it into an IC us but of course put a [Sentai] spin of things. [Via reverse engineering like the engineer of bad luck she always is]

I’m writing this around midnight so i’m pretty tired from a long day and a fried brain, but i think this would be fun. I want to take a step out of my comfort zone and meet new folk! It’s been on my table for sometime and i thought to put it to paper toss to see what comes!

You can contact me here, on Tumblr.

Or through Discord! Malicore#7802 

Thank you for your time in advance!

Any reblogs would be greatly appreciated!

– M

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.